Skip To Main Content
Instructional Support Services Barstow Unified School District

551 South Avenue "H", Barstow, CA 92311

Phone: (760) 255-6024 / (760) 255-6023

Fax: (760) 252-7953

Ed Succeed PD Calendar (Staff Only)

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Grades 3-6 SBCSS Math
-
TK-2 ELD PD
-
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17